Hilden Grange School

Term Dates

Lent Term 2017
Term starts:

Tuesday 10th January

Half Term:
Saturday 11th February to Sunday 19th February (incl.)

Term ends:
Wednesday 29th March

Trinity Term 2017
Term starts:

Wednesday 19th April

Half Term:
Saturday 27th May to Sunday 4th June (incl.)

Term ends:
Friday 7th July


Michaelmas Term 2017
Term starts:

Tuesday 5th September (New Pupils, Prep School only)
Wednesday 6th September (Whole School)

Half Term:
Saturday 14th October to Sunday 29th October (incl.)

Term ends:
Friday 15th December 

 

Lent Term 2018
Term starts:

Tuesday 9th January

Half Term:
Saturday 10th February to Sunday 18th February (incl.)

Term ends:
Wednesday 28th March